Skip to main content
Slides are not editable in Design Mode. Switch to HTML mode. Please call us if you need help.
HomeBoard of Directors

SFRRC 2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee
  • President: Deb Holcomb
  • Head Coach: Lisa Griffin
  • VP of Membership: Bonnie Walton
  • VP of Marketing: Jenn Davis
  • VP of Volunteer Engagement: Karen Carnahan
    Treasurer: Vince Thomas
    VP of Communications: April Chu
    Secretary: Laura Garland
    Apparel Chair & PGL CoordinatorLisa Brown-Kinsella
    Web Content & Social Activities: Meghan Stevenson

    Track Coach: John Brust
    Route Writer: Eric Lum

    • Photographer: Grace Fong